City of Cayce, South Carolina
City of Cayce, SC Visitors Residents Businesses Newcomers
Tagline - A New Kind of City - Cayce SC
Quick Links:

EXPLORE

 

Employee Directory

Administration

Rebecca L. Vance , AICP
City Manager
(803) 550-9557
rvance@cityofcayce-sc.gov

Shaun Greenwood, AICP
Assistant City Manager
(803) 550-9559
sgreenwood@cityofcayce-sc.gov

Garry Huddle
Municipal Treasurer
(803) 550-9541
ghuddle@cityofcayce-sc.gov

JoAn Roland
Human Resources Manager
(803) 550-9510
jroland@cityofcayce-sc.gov

Mendy Corder
Municipal Clerk
803-550-9557
mcorder@cityofcayce-sc.gov

Katinia B. Taylor
Administrative Coordinator
803-550-9520
ktaylor@cityofcayce-sc.gov

Roger Marini
Director of Information Technology
(803) 550-9505
rmarini@cityofcayce-sc.gov

Keabii Henderson
Municipal Judge
(803) 550-9550

Brittany Burns
Clerk of Court
(803) 739-0113
bburns@cityofcayce-sc.gov

Erin Nanney 
Assistant Clerk of Court 
(803) 550-9550 
enanney@cityofcayce-sc.gov

Rachelle Moody
Special Projects/Grants Manager
803-550-9506
rmoody@cityofcayce-sc.gov


Museum

Leo Redmond
Director, Cayce Historical Museum
(803)-261-3983
lredmond@cityofcayce-sc.gov

Kelly Kinard
Assistant to Museum Director
(803)-550-9530
kkinard@cityofcayce-sc.gov

Jerry Kirkland
Assistant to Museum Director
gkirkland@cityofcayce-sc.gov


PARKS

James Denny
Manager, Parks Department
(803) 550-9544
jdenny@cityofcayce-sc.gov


PlanNing & Development

Steve Martin
Certified Building Official
(803) 550-9502
smartin@cityofcayce-sc.gov

Monique Ocean
Zoning Tech/GIS Analyst
(803) 550-9504
mocean@cityofcayce-sc.gov

Michelle Paulchel
Administrative Coordinator
(803) 550-9559
mpaulchel2@cityofcayce-sc.gov

Jarrett Epperson
Business License Inspector/Code Enforcement Officer
803-550-9554
803-995-3387
Jepperson@cityofcayce-sc.gov

Rachelle Moody
Special Projects/Grants Manager
803-550-9506
rmoody@cityofcayce-sc.gov

 

Public Safety

For emergencies, please dial 911

For Public Safety, please call (803) 794-0456

Byron Snellgrove
Director of Public Safety
(803) 550-9531
bsnellgrove@cityofcayce-sc.gov

Pattie Rabon
Administrative Coordinator
(803) 550-9531
prabon@cityofcayce-sc.gov

Jim Crosland
Captain
803-550-9538
jcrosland@cityofcayce-sc.gov

Tom Steinbring
Captain
803-550-9549
tsteinbring@cityofcayce-sc.gov

 


Sanitation

Thomas White
Manager, Sanitation Department
(803) 550-9527
twhite@cityofcayce-sc.gov


Water & Sewer

For questions regarding your water or sewer bill, please call (803) 796-9020 Option #2.

Blake Bridwell
Director of Utilities
(803) 550-9542
bbridwell@cityofcayce-sc.gov

Vince Osborne
Asst. Superintendant Water Treatment
(803) 550-5380
vosborne@cityofcayce-sc.gov

Glemmie Haimes
Asst. Superintendant/Wastewater Treatment
(803) 739-5382
ghaimes@cityofcayce-sc.gov

David Hartness
Asst. Superintendent/Septage & Grease
Pretreatment Coordinator
(803) 739-5381
dhartness@cityofcayce-sc.gov

Keith Murphy
Superintendent of Treatment Facilities
(803) 739-5366
kmurphy@cityofcayce-sc.gov

Karalyn Miskie
City Engineer
(803) 550-9515
kmiskie@cityofcayce-sc.gov

Michael Paulchel
Wastewater Collections Asst. Field Manager
(803) 739-5374
mpaulchel@cityofcayce-sc.gov

Ben Wright
Utilities Field Manager
(803) 550-9516
bwright@cityofcayce-sc.gov

Kay Hutchinson
Customer Service Manager
(803) 550-9529
khutchinson@cityofcayce-sc.gov

Judy Hall
Administrative Coordinator
(803) 550-9542
jhall@cityofcayce-sc.gov


FIRE MARSHAL DIVISION

Terry Mueller 
Fire Marshal 
(803) 550-9523 
tmueller@cityofcayce-sc.gov

Steven Bullard 
Deputy Fire Marshal 
(803) 550-9543 
sbullard@cityofcayce-sc.gov

 

Facebook Youtube    weather